Our Team

Eleni Anagnostou

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Paläo-Ozeanographie

Wischhofstr. 1-3
24148 Kiel
Phone:
+49 431 600-2312
Email:
eanagnostou@geomar.de

Dorothea Bauch

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Paläo-Ozeanographie

Wischhofstr. 1-3
24148 Kiel
Phone:
+49 431 600-2251
Email:
dbauch@geomar.de

Henning Bauch

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Paläo-Ozeanographie

Wischhofstr. 1-3
24148 Kiel
Phone:
+49 431 600-2856
Email:
hbauch@geomar.de

Jacqueline Bertlich

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Paläo-Ozeanographie

Wischhofstr. 1-3
24148 Kiel
Phone:
+49 431 600-2311
Email:
jbertlich@geomar.de

Christel Bogaard van den

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Paläo-Ozeanographie

Wischhofstr. 1-3
24148 Kiel
Phone:
+49 431 600-2647
Email:
cbogaard@geomar.de

Lisa Bretschneider

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Paläo-Ozeanographie

Wischhofstr. 1-3
24148 Kiel
Phone:
+49 431 600-2310
Email:
lbretschneider@geomar.de

Stefan Büttner

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Paläo-Ozeanographie

Wischhofstr. 1-3

Phone:
+49 431 600-2858
Email:
sbuettner@geomar.de

Wolf-Christian Dullo

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Paläo-Ozeanographie

Wischhofstr. 1-3
24148 Kiel
Phone:
+49 431 600-2216
Email:
cdullo@geomar.de

Sebastian Fessler

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Paläo-Ozeanographie

Wischhofstr. 1-3
24148 Kiel
Phone:
+49 431 600-2217
Email:
sfessler@geomar.de

Alexandra Filippova

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Paläo-Ozeanographie

Wischhofstr. 1-3
24148 Kiel
Phone:
+49 431 600-2249
Email:
afilippova@geomar.de