Alle Mitarbeiter

Leonie Barghorn

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Ozeandynamik


Swantje Bastin

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Ozeandynamik


Telefon:
+49 431 600-4009
E-Mail:
sbastin@geomar.de

Arne Biastoch

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Ozeandynamik

Düsternbrooker Weg 20
24105 Kiel
Telefon:
+49 431 600-4000
E-Mail:
abiastoch@geomar.de

Claus Böning

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Ozeandynamik

Düsternbrooker Weg 20
24105 Kiel
Telefon:
+49 431 600-4003
E-Mail:
cboening@geomar.de

Gabriel Ditzinger

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Ozeandynamik


Telefon:
+49 431 600-xxxx
E-Mail:
gditzinger@geomar.de

Olaf Duteil

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Ozeandynamik

Düsternbrooker Weg 20
24105 Kiel
Telefon:
+49 431 600-4036
E-Mail:
oduteil@geomar.de

Saskia Elsen

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Ozeandynamik


Telefon:
+49 431 600-
E-Mail:
selsen@geomar.de

Conny Gamarra

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Ozeandynamik


Telefon:
+49 431 600-
E-Mail:
cgamarra@geomar.de

Klaus Getzlaff

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Ozeandynamik

Düsternbrooker Weg 20
24105 Kiel
Telefon:
+49 431 600-4014
E-Mail:
kgetzlaff@geomar.de

Gereon Gollan

FB 1: Ozeanzirkulation und Klimadynamik
FE Ozeandynamik

Düsternbrooker Weg 20
24105 Kiel
Telefon:
+49 431 600-4009
E-Mail:
ggollan@geomar.de