Mitarbeiter FE Chemische Ozeanographie

Eric Achterberg

FB 2: Marine Biogeochemie
FE Chemische Ozeanographie


Telefon:
+49 431 600-1290
E-Mail:
eachterberg@geomar.de

Ali Alhashem

FB 2: Marine Biogeochemie
FE Chemische Ozeanographie


Telefon:
+49 431 600-1289
E-Mail:
aalhashem@geomar.de

Essam Alkhnaifes

FB 2: Marine Biogeochemie
FE Chemische Ozeanographie


Telefon:
+49 431 600-4206
E-Mail:
ealkhnaifes@geomar.de

Mahmoud Altahan

FB 2: Marine Biogeochemie
FE Chemische Ozeanographie

24105 Kiel
Telefon:
+49 431 600-1248
E-Mail:
maltahan@geomar.de

Damian Leonardo Arévalo Martinez

FB 2: Marine Biogeochemie
FE Chemische Ozeanographie

Düsternbrooker Weg 20
24105 Kiel
Telefon:
+49 431 600-4207
E-Mail:
darevalo@geomar.de

Dr. Hermann Bange

FB 2: Marine Biogeochemie
FE Chemische Ozeanographie

Düsternbrooker Weg 20
24105 Kiel
Telefon:
+49 431 600-4204
E-Mail:
hbange@geomar.de

Pratriupa Bardhan

FB 2: Marine Biogeochemie
FE Chemische Ozeanographie

24105 Kiel
Telefon:
+49 431 600-4132
E-Mail:
pbardhan@geomar.de

Daniel Bastian

FB 2: Marine Biogeochemie
FE Chemische Ozeanographie


Telefon:
+49 431 600-4132
E-Mail:
dbastian@geomar.de

Aaron Joseph Beck

FB 2: Marine Biogeochemie
FE Chemische Ozeanographie


Telefon:
+49 431 600-1296
E-Mail:
ajbeck@geomar.de

Meike Becker

FB 2: Marine Biogeochemie
FE Chemische Ozeanographie

Düsternbrooker Weg 20
24105 Kiel
Telefon:
+49 431 600-4132
E-Mail:
mbecker@geomar.de