MaFNaP_2017 Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Russell Kerr, University of Prince Edward Island, Canada

  • Dr. Catherine Roullier, University Nantes, France

  • Prof. Dr. Olivier Grovel, University Nantes, France

  • Prof. Dr. Deniz Tasdemir, GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel, Germany

  • Prof. Dr. Samuel Bertrand, University Nantes, France

  • Prof. Dr. Vera Meyer, Berlin University of Technology, Germany

  • Prof. Dr. Frank Kempken, Kiel University, Germany

  • Dr. Marlis Reich, University of Bremen, Germany

  • Prof. Dr. Antje Labes, Flensburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany

  • Prof. Dr. Eva Stukenbrock, Kiel University and Max Planck Institute, Plön, Germany

  • Prof. Dr. Rob Capon, The University of Queensland, St. Lucia, Australia

  • Dr. Ka-Lai Pang, National Taiwan Ocean University, Keelung,Taiwan Province of China


    [Back to Conference main page]