Arbeitsgruppe: "Geomikrobiologie" - Januar 2020

Prof. Dr. Mirjam Perner
Leiterin der Arbeitsgruppe

Office: 12-334
Phone: +49 431 600-2837
E-mail: mperner@geomar.de

Dr. Stefanie Böhnke-Brandt
Postdoc

Office: 12-337
Phone: +49 431 600-1234
E-mail: sboehnke-brandt@geomar.de

Dr. Katja Laufer
Postdoc

Office: 12-339
Phone: +49 431 600-1267
E-mail: klaufer@geomar.de

Dr. Nicole Adam
Postdoc

Office: 12-337
Phone: +49 431 600-1249
E-mail: nadam@geomar.de

Rebecca Bährle
Doktorandin

Office: 12-339
Phone: +49 431 600-1233
E-mail: rbaehrle@geomar.de

Gabi Schüßler
Technikerin

Office: 12-335
Phone: +49 431 600-2860
E-mail: gschuessler@geomar.de

 

Jannes Hoffmann
Chemielaborant

Office: 12-335
Phone: +49 431 600-1270
E-mail: jahoffmann@geomar.de

Levka Hansen
Chemielaborantin

Office: 12-335
Phone: +49 431 600-1270
E-mail: lhansen@geomar.de

Daniel Stuht
Praktikant

Office: 12-339
Phone: +49 431 600-1235
Fax: +49 431 600-2941
E-mail:  @geomar.de

 

Marion Liebetrau
Team Assistenz

Office: 12-341
Phone: +49 431 600-2847
Fax: +49 431 600-2941
E-mail: mliebetrau@geomar.de