Biogeochemische Modellierung: Team

Leiter der Forschungseinheit
Prof. Dr. Andreas Oschlies

GEOMAR Helmholtz-Zentrum für Ozeanforschung Kiel
Standort Westufer
Düsternbrooker Weg 20
24105 Kiel
Phone: 0431 600-1936
aoschlies(at)geomar.de

Geschäftszimmer
Monika Peschke
Phone: 0431 600-4447
Fax: 0431-600-4448
mpeschke(at)geomar.de

Wissenschaftliche Koordination
M.A. Ulrike Bernitt
Phone: 4140 // ubernitt@geomar.de
SPP Climate Engineering

Dr. Christiane Schelten
Phone: 4242 // cschelten@geomar.de

Grafik Design
Dipl. Des. Rita Erven
Phone: 1538 // rerven@geomar.de
SPP Climate Engineering / SFB 754


Wissenschaftler/innen

Aljoscha Born
Phone: 4109 // aborn@geomar.de
HI-CAM / NetZero 2050

Dr. Chia-Te Chien
Phone: 4506 // cchien@geomar.de
PalMod: WP 2.1

Dr. Heiner Dietze
Phone: 4039 // hdietze@geomar.de
Cyan / SFB 754 / RedMod

Dr. Dana Ehlert
Phone: 4027 // dehlert@geomar.de
HGF Advance Earth System Model Capacity

Dr. Ivy Frenger
Phone: 4027 // ifrenger@geomar.de
CUSCO, Humboldt Tipping

Dr. Julia Getzlaff
Phone: 4039 // jgetzlaff@geomar.de
RedMod / SFB 754

Dr. Michal Grossowicz
Phone: 4027 // rerven@geomar.de
SPP DynaTrait

Dr. Yonss Jose
Phone: 4270 // yjose@geomar.de
Humboldt-Tipping

Dr. David Keller
Phone: 4290 // dkeller@geomar.de
OCEAN NETs / SPP 1689: CDR-MIA / CDR-MIP / COMFORT / SESYNC

Dr. Wolfgang Koeve
Phone: 4255 // wkoeve@geomar.de
SFB 754: A4

Dr. Iris Kriest
Phone: 4033 // ikriest@geomar.de
CUSCO, Humboldt Tipping / PalMod / SFB 754

Dr. Karin Kvale
Phone: 4289 // kkvale@geomar.de
Future Ocean / PalMod / SFB 754

Dr. Ulrike Löptien
Phone: 4283 // ulöptien@geomar.de
Cyan / RedMod

Dr. Nadine Mengis
Phone: 1538 // nmengis@geomar.de
HI-CAM

Dr. Britta Munkes
Phone: 4108 // bmunkes@geomar.de
Cyan

Dr. Markus Pahlow
Phone: 4027 // mpahlow@geomar.de
PalMod / SFB 754 / SPP DynaTrait

Dr. Friederike Prowe
Phone: 4281 // fprowe@geomar.de
SPP DynaTrait

Dr. Markus Schartau
Phone: 4212 // mschartau@geomar.de
PalMod / MicroArc

Dr. Christopher Somes
Phone: 4513 // csomes@geomar.de
SFB 754 / COMFORT

Dr. Giang Tran
Phone: 4513 // gtran@geomar.de
SPP Climate Engineering: ComparCE
 
 
Angegliederte Wissenschaftler/innen

Dr. Olaf Duteil
Phone: 4036 // oduteil@geomar.de

Dr. Angela Landolfi
// alandolfi@geomar.de

Dr. Volkmar Sauerland
Phone: 4039 // vsauerland@geomar.de

 

Doktoranden/innen

M.Sc. Jaard Hauschildt
Phone: 4270 // jhauschild@geomar.de
SFB 754

M.Sc. Mariana Hill-Cruz
Phone: 4270 // mhill-cruz@geomar.de
CUSCO

M.Sc. Vanessa Lampe
Phone:  4285 // vlampe@geomar.de
 MicroArc

M.Sc. Na Li
Phone: 4023 // nli@geomar.de

M.Sc. Daniela Niemeyer
Phone: 4023 // dniemeyer@geomar.de
SFB 754: B1

M.Sc. Henrike Schmidt
Phone: 4023 // hschmidt@geomar.de
SFB 754

M.Sc. Miriam Tivig
Phone: 4289 // mtivig@geomar.de

M.Sc. Maria-Theresia Verwega
Phone: 4270 // mverwega@geomar.de
MarDATA

M.Sc. Jiajun Wu
Phone: 4023 // jwu@geomar.de

M.Sc.Tianfei Xue
Phone: 4281 // txue@geomar.de
Humboldt-Tipping

M.Sc. Wanxuan Yao
Phone: 4023 // wyao@geomar.de

Alumni

M.Sc. Eyram Koku Apetcho // Dr. Lionel Arteaga // Dr. Wolfgang Barkmann // M.Sc. Annika Eisele // Dr. Ellias Yuming Feng // Dr. Mirjam Gleßmer // Dr. Lena Göthlich // Dr. Qixing Ji // Dr. Paul Kähler // Dr. Tronje Kemena // Dipl.-Biol. Nora Kemmler // Dr. Shubham Krishna // Dr. Mario Lebrato // Dr. Alexandra Marki // Dr. Sabine Mathesius // Dr. Levin Nickelsen // Dr. Ivonne Montes // Dr. Malte Prieß // M.Sc. Daniel Romero-Mujalli // Dr. Bei Su // Dr. Jan Taucher // M.Sc. Jennifer Taylor // Dr. Pieter Vandromme // Dr. Hannes Wagner // Dr. Yury Zablotski // Dr. Lauren Zamora